Skip to content

Week 1 Reflection on Intro to Video DS106

September 4, 2012

I really enjoy doing all of these blogs and webhost. I haven’t really found one yet that is free but Im in the process of that.The only hard part was the webhost cause i haven’t really done that before. I learn about customizing on blogs even if i just like to write. I also learn about this new webhost that is pretty weird to use. What i am excited about this class is the use of cameras and even recording things that can be creative and fun. I really hope that we also do movies or clips using YouTube that will be fun. What i am dreading about is what is going to happen in this class. How will we be graded and how can i achieve a A in the class. I believe it is just on the creative side that can give a person an A. I have a few questions. Can you find out any webhost that is free to use that has cpanel? Also What is the grading rubric of this class? What is going to be happening over the next couple of weeks? Is it hard to get a A in the class? I hope you reply and i hope for a good semester.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

